Need to chat to us, no probs call 01736 369247/ 795494

Shopping bag   (0)
Info

Stockists

Here you will find a selection of our lovely stockists from around the UK and worldwide. Those listed are stockists we are confident should carry a good range of Poppy Treffry goodies. If you live nearby a shop or gallery listed you may be able to see some of our products in the fabric! However, please do contact the shop to make sure they have stock of our items.

UK Regions

South West

Avalon Art – Marazion

Chewton Glen Hotel and Boutique – www.chewtonglen.com

Cry of the Gulls – Fowey – www.cryofthegulls.co.uk

Darts Farm – Topsham – www.dartsfarm.co.uk

Eden Project – St Austell – www.edenproject.com

South

Appendage – Brighton

London Fortnum and Mason – Piccadilly – www.fortnumandmason.com

The General Trading Company – www.generaltradingcompany.co.uk

Midlands

Bibelot – Leek – www.bibelot.co.uk

Iapetus Gallery – Great Malverne – www.iapetus.co.uk

Sticky Fingers – Ashbourne – www.stickyfingersashbourne.co.uk

North

Bettys – Harrogate, York, Northallerton, Ilkley, Harlow Carr – www.bettys.co.uk

Wales

Janet Bell Gallery – Beaumaris, Anglesey – www.janetbell.co.uk

Scotland

Clementine Design – Edinburgh – www.clementinehomeandgifts.com

International Stockists

Germany

Iris Meyer – Voegelsen Unique Productions – Berlin – www.uniqueproductions.de

Sweden

Sheeptimes – Halmstad – www.sheeptimes.se

Japan

Hauska – Fukushima

Canada

Anthropologie – www.anthropologie.com

Orling and Wu Ltd – Vancouver – www.orlingandwu.com

Australia

Punch Gallery – Balmain, NSW – www.punchgallery.com.au

USA

Aldea – San Francisco, CA – www.aldeahome.com

Anthropologie – Countrywide – www.anthropologie.com

Bella – Baker City, Oregon – www.bellabakercity.com

Bookshop West Portal – San Francisco, CA – www.bookshopwestportal.com

For all the Right Seasons – Mount Pleasant, SC – www.foralltherightseasons.com Joseph’s Cottage – Downtown Port St Joe, Florida – www.josephscottage.com

Little Luxuries of Makinac Island – Michigan –www.littleluxuriesofmackinac.com

Magnolia – Tampa, Florida – www.magnoliastyle.com

Maison d’Etre –Oakland, CA – www.maisondetre.com

Nest – San Francisco, CA – www.nestsf.com

Plum – New Orleans, LA – www.plumneworleans.com

Proper Topper – Washington, Washington DC – www.propertopper.com

Pumpkin Seeds – Lexington,

VA Spruce and Gussy – Bar Harbour, MA – www.spruceandgussy.com

The Oliver Shop – Solana Beach, CA Weekend – East Orleans, MA – www.capeweekend.com

United Arab Emirates

Lavenders – Dubai

Mail Order

Not on the High Street – www.notonthehighstreet.com/poppytreffry

Poppy Treffry – www.poppytreffry.co.uk

Made by hand online – www.madebyhandonline.com